List of Contacts for Maidstone and The Weald Parish Councils

Barming              Fay Gooch   infostmargaretbarming@gmail.com

Collier Street      Mr David Goff  david.goff@collierstreetparishcouncil.co.uk

Coxheath            Mr Clive Parker clive.parker27@btinternet.com

East Farleigh      Glyn Charlton glyn.charlton@eastfarleigh-pc.org.uk

East Farleigh      Desiree Home  eastfarleighpc@googlemail.com

Hunton               Mrs Sharon Goodwin   huntonpc@googlemail.com

Linton                 Jerry Whitmarsh  lpc@jerrywhitmarsh.com

Loose                  Mrs Vianne Gibbons office@loose-pc.gov.uk

Marden               Alison Hooker  clerk@mardenkent-pc.gov.uk

Marden               Rachel Gillis-Coates deputyclerk@mardenkent-pc.gov.uk

Nettlestead        Anita van Hensbergen  Anita@wildhorus.co.uk 

Staplehurst        Mr Mick Westwood  clerk@staplehurst-pc.uk

Teston                Mr Peter Coulling petercoulling@btconnect.com

Tovil                    Lisa Rackett  clerk@tovilparishcouncil.co.uk

West Farleigh     Mrs Amanda Broadhurst westfarleighpc@googlemail.com

Yalding & Laddingford Mrs Geraldine Brown  chairman@yaldingparishcouncil.gov.uk

Benenden           Mrs Caroline Levett  clerk@benendenparishcouncil.org

Cranbrook & Sissinghurst   Mrs Lori Ham  clerk@cranbrookandsissinghurstpc.co.uk

North Loose Residents' Association Sean Carter  Community@gmail.com

Frittenden         Anthony Staples  anthonystaples@btinternet.com